Contact Us

Ricky Fenby Ltd
Unit 1 & 2 Manor Road
Marston Trading Estate
Frome
Somerset
BA11 4BN

Tel: 01373 452020
Mobile: 07855 448018

Opening Hours:
Mon - Fri: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Sat: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Christmas and new year
Friday 22.12.2017 8.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday 23.12.2017 8.00am - 12.00pm
Sunday 24.12.2017 Closed
Monday 25.12.2017 Closed
Tuesday 26.12.2017 Closed
Wednesday 27.12.2017 8.30am - 5.30pm
Thursday 28.12.2017 8.30am - 5.30pm
Friday 29.12.2017 8.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday 30.12.2017 8.00am - 1.00pm
Sunday 31.12.2017 Closed
Monday 1.1.2018 Closed
Tuesday 2.1.2018 8.30am - 5.30pm